Club Executive

Lianne Radocsay President
[email protected]
Trevor & Shelley Hagerman Past-President
Andrew Marre Secretary
John Brewster Treasurer [email protected]
Laurie Osborne and Terry Vollum Director of Community Service
[email protected]
Andrew Marre & Darcy McGroarty Director of Vocational Service
Larry Groves Director of International Service
Alan Coxwell Chair, Construction Committee
[email protected]

Street Address

122 North Street
Stirling, Ontario

 Mailing Address
Rotary Club of Stirling
Box 504
Stirling, Ontario
K0K 3E0